Contact Info

To contact any of the CLF team, telephone numbers and email addresses are listed below:

Robert Gregory

Executive Director

rgregory@compatiblelands.org

(918) 289-9228

Joe Knott

Director of Military Partnerships

jknott@compatiblelands.org

(703) 953-7220

Anita Harless

Texas Project Manager

aharless@compatiblelands.org

(254) 291-3532

Glen Bauer

Fort Campbell Project Manager

gbauer@compatiblelands.org

(248) 977-7640

Lorre West

Business Manager

lwest@compatiblelands.org

(918) 695-0759

Jennifer L. Carter

Chief Strategy and Operations Officer

jcarter@compatiblelands.org

(480) 261-7605

Trustees

    • Scott Belfit

    • Jeff Crosby

    • Scott Farley

    • Chad Henry

    • Leonard Jordan

    • Jim Marshall

    • Drew Troyer

Contact Form

©2019 Compatible Lands LLC. All Rights Reserved. | 1305 E. 15th St., Ste 202 | Tulsa, OK 74120 - USA
https://www.facebook.com/compatiblelands/ https://twitter.com/conservationlf?lang=en