Contact Info

To contact any of the CLF team, telephone numbers and email addresses are listed below:

Joe Knott

Executive Director

jknott@compatiblelands.org

877/829.5399 Ext. 2

Lorre West

Director of Business and Finance

lwest@compatiblelands.org

877/829.5399 Ext. 1

Dan Chapin

Director of Military Partnerships

dchapin@compatiblelands.org

877.829.5399 x 701

Anita Harless

Fort Cavazos Program Manager

aharless@compatiblelands.org

877/829.5399 Ext. 3

Glen Bauer

Program Manager:

Fort Campbell; Fairchild AFB; Hill AFB

gbauer@compatiblelands.org

877/829.5399 Ext. 4

Darren Lilley

Program Manager: Joint Base Elmendorf-Richardson; US Army Garrison – Alaska; Eielson AFB 

dlilley@compatiblelands.org

877/829.5399 Ext. 6

Larry Dotson

Program Manager:
Camp Bullis; Randolph AFB: Lackland AFB

ldotson@compatiblelands.org
877.829.5399 x 704

Mollie Walton

Climate Resilience & Natural Infrastructure Program Manager

mwalton@compatiblelands.org

Tim Melnick

Alaska Assistant Program Manager

tmelnick@compatiblelands.org

James (Jim) Cannizzo

REPI Program Legal Advisor

jcannizzo@compatiblelands.org

Riley Bennett

Executive Assistant

877/829.5399 Ext. 705

Mike Bennett

Grants and Outreach Program Manager

877.829.5399 Ext. 700

Nikki Houston

Financial Manager

nhouston@compatiblelands.org

877/829.5399 Ext. 703

Trustees

  • Chad Henry (Chair)

  • Jeff Crosby (Vice Chair)

  • David Crago (Treasurer)

  • Cynthia Bauer

  • Tim Beaty

  • Scott Belfit

  • Scott Farley

  • Leonard Jordan

  • BG Michaelle Munger

Contact Form

CFC Charity # 23057